MC-CAM - MC-CAM Governing Board

MC-CAM Governing Board

Glenn Fredrickson
MC-CAM Director, Professor of Chemical Engineering and Materials, UCSB

Rod Alferness
Dean, College of Engineering, UCSB

Pierre Wiltzius
Dean, Mathematical, Life and Physical Sciences, UCSB

Shushichi Yoshimura
Member of the Board, Managing Executive Officer, Corporate Strategy Division, Mitsubishi Chemical Corporation

Hidehiko Yashima
Executive Officer, R&D Strategy Department, Mitsubishi Chemical Corporation

Hideki Murayama
President, Mitsubishi Chemical Group Science and Technology Research Center, Inc.