Governing Board

Glenn Fredrickson
MC-CAM Director, Professor of Chemical Engineering and Materials, UCSB

Rod Alferness
Dean, College of Engineering, UCSB

Pierre Wiltzius
Dean, Mathematical, Life and Physical Sciences, UCSB

Akihisa Kakimoto
Managing Executive Officer, Chief Technology Officer, Mitsubishi Chemical Corporation

Daisuke Kanazawa
General Manager, New Business Development Department, Mitsubishi Chemical Corporation